Quran for Kids, UK Online Quran Academy, USA Online Quran Academy

Four Quls in Quran

The Four Quls are a group of four short chapters (surahs) in the Quran that are frequently recited by Muslims for protection and blessings. They are:

Surah Al-Kafirun (The Disbelievers): This chapter emphasizes the Islamic belief in monotheism and rejection of polytheism and other false beliefs.

Surah Al-Ikhlas (The Sincerity): This chapter emphasizes the oneness of Allah and His attributes, and is considered one of the most concise and comprehensive descriptions of Islamic monotheism.

Surah Al-Falaq (The Daybreak): This chapter seeks protection from the evils of the unseen world, including black magic, envy, and harmful creatures.

Surah An-Nas (The Mankind): This chapter seeks protection from the whisperings of the devil and evil thoughts that can enter the hearts and minds of human beings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *